Your Home, Your Community– Keep It Safe!                                          

Join Your Local Neighbourhood Watch

ONW: Board Of  Directors

  • President: Moe Charlebois

  • Vice-President: Thomas Hawkeswood
  • Secretary: Heather Fisher
  • Director: Tanya Hein
  • Director: Victor McNabney

                              Community Police Officers

                               Volunteer with Ottawa Neighbourhood Watch Program.      

  If you would like to start a watch please contact your local Community Police Centre.            

Ottawa Police Community Police Centres.  

West Central East
Sgt. Andrew Pidcock Sgt. Walter Duhme Sgt. Jennifer Cote
Cst. Kevin Williams Cst. Dawn Neilly Cst. Brad Burleau
Cst. Brad Peak Cst. Stephanie Lemieux Cst. Marcus Cibischino
Cst. Sherry Jordan Cst. Sebastien Lemay Cst. Megan Arbuthnot
Cst. Vianney Calixte

Central Community Police Centres

CPC Name/Address CPC extension

Dial 613-236-1222


110 Laurier Ave West, 2nd floor (north side of balcony)

ext. 5804

1064 Wellington St.

ext. 5870
Lowertown/Rockcliffe Park

360 Springfield Rd.

 ext. 5915

252 McArthur Rd.

 ext. 5823

West Community Police Centres

CPC Name/Address CPC extension

Dial 613-236-1222


100 Malvern Dr.

ext. 2342

98 Woodridge Cres.

ext. 2345

245 Greenbank Rd.

 ext. 2242

211 Huntmar Dr.

 ext. 2001

5669 Manotick Main Street

ext. 2314
Parkwood Hills

1343 Meadowlands Dr.

ext. 2348
West Carleton

5670 Carp Rd.

ext. 2982

East Community Police Centres 

CPC Name/Address CPC extension

Dial 613-236-1222


3343 St. Joseph Blvd.

ext. 3571

1700 Blair Rd.

ext. 5047
Rural South Ottawa

7010 Parkway Road

 ext. 3787
Ottawa South

3343 St. Joseph Blvd.

  ext. 5812

link: As of March 2015, there were 10,688 members of Ottawa Neighbourhood Watch.

We Would Like To Thank All Our Coordinators and Block Captains For All Their Hard Work And Continued Support.

Police Members

Sergeant: Arthur Wong.
Crime Prevention Unit/ Unité de la Prévetion du Crime

OPS Business Owner: Cst. Jeff Kostuch.

Web Page Maintenance:


sub-committees may be added.

If you have any comments or suggestions please Email us at